This kid.

Four years.

 

Holy shit, you guys, I’ve been with this kid for four years.

I stole his last name three years ago.

 

THIS KID:

#StillCrazyAfterAllTheseYears

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

 

The kid who makes my food. And only usually sometimes complains about it.

Having a personal chef is nice. But sometimes they disagree.

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

 

The kid who falls asleep on me more frequently than most sloths.

Few things are as precious as adorable husband sleeping on my lap. #Sleepytime #MarriedLife #HeLooksBigButHesStillLittle

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

 

The kid who goes with me to the doctor and then carts (literally) my sorry, high ass around Target.

Post-op Target run.

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

 

The kid who may be AN ACTUAL GODDAMNED MODEL.

I married a supermodel.

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

 

The kid who apparently (?) likes to make meals out of my ear and/or hair.

A couple of goofballs decided to go outside.

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

 

This kid, you guys. He’s the biggest dork around. And I love him to pieces.

My husband is adorable. He disagrees.

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

 

Happy anniversary, goofball. I love you. Don’t ever stop being your ridiculous self.

Three years. THREE. YEARS. How is this possible? I feel like we've only just begun.

A post shared by Denika Anderson (@denikaanderson) on

Leave a Reply

